Contact Us

Is there someone in Assembly you’d like to pose a question to concerning a service opportunity? Are you looking for help from someone you’ve met along the way? As an anonymous fellowship, it is often difficult to muster the resources to accomplish a worthwhile endeavor.

This page lists the officers, coordinators, liaisons and assembly members and allows contact with them in an anonymous fashion. The New Jersey Assembly will not divulge your email address to anyone.

Please feel free to send us an email directly or  contact us via the form.

  
Chairpersonnjchair@nj-al-anon.org
Treasurernjtreasurer@nj-al-anon.org
Recording Secretarynjrecsecy@nj-al-anon.org
Corresponding Secretarynjcorrsecy@nj-al-anon.org
Delegatenjdelegate@nj-al-anon.org
Alternate Delegatenjaltdelegate@nj-al-anon.org
Alagram Coordinatornjalagram@nj-al-anon.org
Alateen Coordinatornjalateen@nj-al-anon.org
Archives Coordinatornjarchives@nj-al-anon.org
Literature Coordinatornjliterature@nj-al-anon.org
Website Coordinatorwebmaster@nj-al-anon.org
Public Outreach Coordinatornjoutreach@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - Jal-Con Trusteenjjalconpresident@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - North Jersey Information Servicesnjis@nj-al-anon.org
South Jersey Information Liaison - Servicessjis@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - Spanish Intergroup Contactnjspanishintergroup@nj-al-anon.org
District 2 Repdistrict2rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 3 Repdistrict3rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 4 Repdistrict4rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 20 Repdistrict20rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 22 Repdistrict22rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 25 Repdistrict25rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 26 Repdistrict26rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 27 Repdistrict27rep@nj-al-anon.org
For all other districts not listed abovedistrict0rep@nj-al-anon.org